Project Life: January (cont.)

I can’t believe we’re into the second week of March already!  I finally finished my January PL pages last week.  The final page features a couple of days spent in Las Vegas with some friends.  I used a mixture of cards from Studio Calico PL  kits and Becky Higgins’ Project Life kits.

VegasI do a monthly format which actually helped me use up a lot of the number alphas from my stash of letter stickers and Thickers.  The wood veneer card is from Two Peas in a Bucket.  The washi tape is from October Afternoon “Daily Flash”.  Overall, I wanted a fun, bright page to match the mood of the weekend.  Now, time to get cracking on February!  Thanks for visiting 🙂

9 thoughts on “Project Life: January (cont.)

  1. I am still finding myself in my whole Project Life shift. I still enjoy 12×12 pages occasionally but I really like how much more quickly I can finish photo sleeves and still add my own style. Great idea for the #’s.

Leave a Reply

