Turning 32 (ACOT Challenge)

My first day of maternity leave, and I’m already scrapping away!  I’m still using the Studio Calico March 2015 “Odyssey” scrapbook kit mixed with items from my stash.  Honestly, I think only the gray cardstock from the kit made it onto this layout.

turning-32

This page and the preceding pocket page (not shown) are about my 32nd birthday and reflections on the past year.  So many things happened from the time I turned 31 and becoming 32.  I bought my first house.  I started a business with my husband.  We adopted a new borador puppy from the pound.  Just to name a few… It’s definitely been an exciting year, but I know there are still many more things in store for us.

I submitted this page for the A Cherry on Top November/December Pet challenge.  The challenge is to do a page about yourself using a current photo.  The submission deadline is 12/31/2016 so there’s still plenty of time to join in!

One thought on “Turning 32 (ACOT Challenge)

Leave a Reply

